Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    20
    Digi-souls
    318
    Level
    2

    Unhappy pkAdapter-> Get Device (D3DDEVTYPE_HAL) GetDevices Failed! (Error Code = 0)

    I get this error when I try to start the game
    pkAdapter-> Get Device (D3DDEVTYPE_HAL) GetDevices Failed! (Error Code = 0)
    can someone please help me
    I have tried after disabling firewall but it still doesnt work

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    731
    Digi-souls
    8,947
    Level
    10

    Default

    I know this is old and obviously already fixed...
    But for anyone else having this problem, don't panic! All you need to do is restart your computer.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    England
    Posts
    262
    Digi-souls
    1,139
    Level
    4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sunny View Post
    I know this is old and obviously already fixed...
    But for anyone else having this problem, don't panic! All you need to do is restart your computer.
    you sure because i had this like a week ago and it was because i didnt have a driver for my graphics card
    Guild: Avalon

    GDMO

    IGN: MelonPye

    Tamer level: 68

    Digi:


    Gabu 5/5 127% lev 85 12AT-12CT
    Guil 5/5 125% lev 82 12AT-12CT
    Mono 4/5 120% lev 81 12AT-12CT
    Exvee 5/5 122% lev 66 12AT-12CT
    Sala 5/5 126% lev 65
    Kera 5/5 126% lev 65 12AT-12CT
    (Dex)Doru 5/5 124% lev 65 12AT-12CT
    (White) Doru 5/5 123% lev 65 12AT-12CT
    Veedra 5/5 122% lev 46
    Agu 5/5 123% lev 41 12AT-12CT
    Rena 5/5 126% lev 21


    other 5/5 and 1 4/5 but cant fit on here -_-

    Total:
    16 5/5
    2 4/5

    10th June 2012

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    20
    Digi-souls
    318
    Level
    2

    Default

    Sorry guys i figurd out the problem a month ago
    it was because i didnt have a graphics card

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2
    Digi-souls
    34
    Level
    1

    Default

    what do you do if you don't have the graphic card thingy. I have the same problem

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1
    Digi-souls
    10
    Level
    1

    Default

    i have the same problem
    when i restart the laptop
    it appears again
    how to fix it ?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    123
    Digi-souls
    264
    Level
    2

    Default

    Instal a Graphics Driver and the Problem will be fixed... you guys must have really old pcs .-.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    1
    Digi-souls
    11
    Level
    1

    Default

    i have the same problem guys how i install the Graphics Driver ??

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •