Page 1 of 50 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 498
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    206
    Digi-souls
    1,761
    Level
    5

    Default Guide-how login the game from start button

    ok the guide is not ready yet its only half when i login the game i edit and write all:
    first go website.
    (login to your accunect)
    then click the download button:


    Uploaded with ImageShack.us
    then click the active X button:


    Uploaded with ImageShack.us
    then install the divx at (system 32)
    then go the website click this button:


    Uploaded with ImageShack.us
    then its open to you small window and close then its write you up this link:
    then wait faw min and its show u loading small window from 0%-100%
    then its open to you launcer:


    Uploaded with ImageShack.us

    i keep the guide when i know all other

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    323
    Digi-souls
    1,631
    Level
    4

    Default

    I just have a small doubt. Suppose I dont have DMO installed in PC X. But I use this direct game start thing from site will I be able to play the game.?

    GDMO level : 96(On break till December 2013) , Retired KDMO acc level : 85
    Latest Hatch : Ryudamon(Alphamon Oryuken)
    Rare/Exclusive Digi : Dameon Beast Mode (FB event winner)
    ~/Bourne's BM quests guide/~
    Bourne's Lightning~! Fast Leveling guide!~
    Bourne's Facing Devimon Infinite Dungeon Mountain Guide::.
    Bourne's Omegamon Jogress quests guide!~

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Germany,Tbb
    Posts
    293
    Digi-souls
    955
    Level
    4

    Default

    It says that my DigitalicSetupMng.exe is not there, where i can get it?
    Last edited by Hannes; 07-27-2011 at 12:20 AM.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    157
    Digi-souls
    273
    Level
    2

    Default

    i do all step but when i click game start button after i setup "Active X"then it show me this small window

    and i close it like you say but it not appear any small window ....

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    デス・シティー
    Posts
    2,760
    Digi-souls
    6,150
    Level
    8

    Default

    Left button is to download and right is a guide ....click em both and you'll figure it out

  6. #6
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    206
    Digi-souls
    1,761
    Level
    5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Avenger012 View Post
    I just have a small doubt. Suppose I dont have DMO installed in PC X. But I use this direct game start thing from site will I be able to play the game.?
    nope,before its install all file(better download before)
    Quote Originally Posted by Hannes View Post
    It says that my DigitalicSetupMng.exe is not there, where i can get it?
    on what u clicked?
    Quote Originally Posted by skillgon View Post
    i do all step but when i click game start button after i setup "Active X"then it show me this small window

    and i close it like you say but it not appear any small window ....
    click on the left button then close and click agien on start

    and someone ask if its work on ophera?no,only explore(i think)
    i chack firefox/chrome/explore/ophera/safari

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    57
    Digi-souls
    112
    Level
    1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by skillgon View Post
    i do all step but when i click game start button after i setup "Active X"then it show me this small window

    and i close it like you say but it not appear any small window ....
    the same happens to me, and I can't click any part of the pop-up
    My Lineup:

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Germany,Tbb
    Posts
    293
    Digi-souls
    955
    Level
    4

    Default

    I installed the Active X then i clicked on Game Start.. then it loads and the Error appears.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    12
    Digi-souls
    52
    Level
    1

    Default

    the error is WINDOWSN CNNOT FIND C:\DIGITALICSETUPMNG\DIGITALICSETUPMNG.EXE

    for all i guess

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Germany,Tbb
    Posts
    293
    Digi-souls
    955
    Level
    4

    Default

    Yes i get this error >.<

Page 1 of 50 12311 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •